One on One

Stacks Image 37

Down South

‘Jazz, funk en loungejazz, waarbij ze een goed evenwicht vinden tussen loops en bespeelde instrumenten.’ (Ruud Heijjer)

Sold out but still available as download on iTunes.

1 Fruitloop
2 Rearviewmirrorman
3 Somethings Wrong
4 One on One
5 The Hidden District
6 Inflections
7 Diggin' Mother Nature
8 Interlude I
9 Mikey's Traum
10 Open Up My Mind
11 Interlude II
12 Jay's Place

Mike Roelofs: keys, vocals, percussion etc
Bart Oostindie: guitar, vocals etc
Philips Kerhofs: drums
Wladimir Geels: bass
Peter Hermesdorf: sax
Boris: vocals
Tenshun: vocals
Tim Hoeymakers: bass
Mo'Jones: vocals
Ron van Stratum: percussion
Iris Romen: vocals

MCP Records 2004
Produced and mixed by Mike Roelofs, Bart Oostindie and Leon Bartels
Executive producer: HP Nieskens
Mastered by Alan Ward, Electric City, Brussels

Stacks Image 41
Stacks Image 43
Stacks Image 45